О НАС

Flodeal Inc. является производителем и экспортером природного камня из Индии. в Flodeal, мы делаем красивые одномерные камни, такие как гранит, мрамор, песчаник и сланец камень. Flodeal имеет состояние искусства завода, расположенного в городе Удайпур и Бангалоре, чтобы сделать высококачественный мрамор, гранита и песчаника плиты и плитки.

Мы специально разработаны механизмы, чтобы сделать камни говорить. Гранит и мрамор разрезаются с точностью подчеркнут красоту таких камней. Мы действительно верим в преобразующую силу иллюстрации и дизайна и их способности упростить связь, поднять опыт, привлекать и вдохновлять людей во всем мире.

Хороший дизайн и хорошие отношения приходят от сотрудничества. Мы рады начать визуальный диалог, узнать о вас, и сделать что-то красивое вместе.

Каменоломни

Мы работаем каменоломни белого мрамора в Rajnagar районе Раджастхан государства, который 60 Км от Удайпур-Сити. Белый мрамор экспортируется в такие страны, как США, Канада, Великобритания, Алжир, Ливия, Марокко, Индонезия и т.д..

Мы работаем зеленый мраморный карьер в Удайпур. Зеленый мрамор является одним из самых известных мраморов в Индии. Карьер производит различные виды зеленого мрамора, такие как зеленый лес мрамор, Обычный зеленый мрамор, Паук Зеленый мрамор.

производство

Мы запускаем завод специализируется на резки и полировки мрамора и гранита в Удайпур области. Средняя производство 12000 квадратный метр мрамора и 12000 Квадратные метры Гранит. Мы запускаем завод специализируется на резки и полировки гранита Absolute Black в Бангалоре. Мы делаем плиты и надгробия Абсолютного черного гранита и Багама Синий гранит. Средняя производство 1600 квадратный метр Absolute Black Granite и 1500 Квадратный метр Багама синий в месяц.

Мы запускаем завод специализируется на резке и обработке Black Galaxy Гранит в Онголе. Плиты и плитки из черного гранита галактики сделаны здесь. Среднее производства материала 12000 квадратный метр плит и 7000 квадратных метров гранитной плитки.

сертификация

Наши заводы ISO 9001:2008 проверенный. Мы правительство признало Экспорт дом и производство единицы.

/About us
About us2018-09-14T23:03:45+00:00

ABOUT US

Flodeal Inc. is a manufacturer and exporter of Natural Stones from India. At Flodeal, we make beautiful dimensional stones such as granite, marble, sandstone and slate stone. Flodeal has state of the art plant located in Udaipur and Bangalore to make high-quality marble, granite and sandstone slabs and tiles.

We have specifically designed machinery to make stones talking. Granite and Marble are cut with precision to enhance the beauty of such stones. We truly believe in the transformative power of illustration and design and their ability to simplify communications, elevate experiences, engage and inspire people everywhere.

Good design and good relationships come from collaboration. We’re excited to start a visual dialogue, learn about you, and make something beautiful together.

Quarries

We operate quarries of White Marble in Rajnagar area of Rajasthan State, which is 60 KM far from Udaipur City. The white marble is exported to countries such as the US, Canada, UK, Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Indonesia etc.

We operate Green Marble quarry in Udaipur. The green marble is one of the most famous marbles in India. The quarry produces different types of green marble such as Forest Green Marble, Plain green marble, Spider Green marble.

Manufacturing

We run a factory specialized in cutting and polishing of marble and granite in Udaipur area. The average production is 12000 square meter of Marble and 12000 Square meters of Granite. We run a factory specialized in cutting and polishing of Absolute Black granite in Bangalore. We make slabs and headstone of Absolute Black Granite and Bahama Blue Granite. The average production is 1600 square meter of Absolute Black Granite and 1500 Square meter of Bahama Blue per month.

We run factory specialized in cutting and processing of Black Galaxy Granite in Ongole. Slabs and tiles of Black Galaxy granite are made here. The average production of the material is 12000 square meter of slabs and 7000 square meters of granite tiles.

Certification

Our factories are ISO 9001:2008 certified. We are government recognized Export House and Manufacturing Unit.

Price List
Submit
close-link